Review Us!
Rate UsPretty badNot so goodGoodVery goodAwesomeRate Us
Would you recommend Fiona Weston Skin Health?

Reviews

Samantha Silva  recommends Fiona Weston Skin Health.

November 18, 2019

Highly recommend Fiona! Been suffering with ache for over 10 years and after seeing Fiona since May my skin has improved so much... I lost hope thinking there was no products to help my skin after trying everything... Until Fiona introduced me to Environ - don't know what i would do without it! Fiona's knowledge and service is always 100% and always feel comfortable and relaxed.

 

Erin Johanna Dix  recommends Fiona Weston Skin Health.

October 16, 2019

I absolutely adore going to see Fiona, I have been having facials for approx 3 months now and honestly couldn’t live without my monthly visit! I fly a lot so it is really important for me to look after my skin. Fiona is by far an elite facialist in Jersey, not only for her passion and love for skincare but her continuous effort to help you achieve the best skin version of yourself.

Nicola Qabazard  recommends Fiona Weston Skin Health.

March 1, 2019 

Everything about a treatment with Fiona is 1st class. From the relaxing & welcoming studio space to Fiona's expert knowledge & professionalism, my facial was just fantastic. I really felt a difference after the first treatment & am thrilled with the results. As the saying goes, you've tried the rest, now try the best! 6 out of 5 stars.

Natalie Magyar reviewed Fiona Weston Skin Health — 5 star

January 18, 2019

Really really Excellent Knowledge about Skin. My skin has improved dramatically since seeing Fiona. It also helps that the facials are super relaxing, and the heated bed is soo cosy! Highly recommend 5*
 
 
Katrina De Jesus reviewed Fiona Weston Skin Health — 5 star

January 18, 2019

Had many facials from Fiona. Very professional and the complimentary consult was so helpful as she could analyse my skin and then provide the best treatments for me! Perfect!

Mary Collins  recommends Fiona Weston Skin Health.

January 9, 2019 

I was lucky enough to see Fiona's Advent Calendar offer and signed up to a course of ten treatments. Half way through and I'm completely blown away by the time and effort Fiona puts into each session. The care she puts in is second to none. This is my go-to place for treatments from now on, with the emphasis on "Treat".

Marisa Hamon  recommends Fiona Weston Skin Health.

October 18, 2018

Pampered and tailored treatments within a wonderfully relaxed environment. I've just completed a course of treatments and can honestly say that my skin is glowing. Always a treat and would wholeheartedly recommend a visit.

Trudi Anne Harper  recommends Fiona Weston Skin Health.

August 13, 2018

Great service, great products, great facial. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Sarah Norton reviewed Fiona Weston Skin Health — 5 star

July 23, 2018 

Very experienced therapist. Fiona really helped me with my concerns. Highly recommend.

Zena Whiteley reviewed Fiona Weston Skin Health — 5 star

June 4, 2018

I was lucky enough to win an Environ facial Facebook competition with Fiona. It was my first experience of an Environ facial and am converted, I absolutely loved it. My skin had been really dry for weeks and in desperate need of hydrating, no matter what moisturizing products I used it was still dry. The facial completely resolved the dryness, it looks and feels so much better. Fiona was so knowledgeable and gave me lots of advice. Thank you Fiona, I will book in again with you soon for my next one!

Cheryl Reid Otoole reviewed Fiona Weston Skin Health — 5 star

May 24, 2018

Best facial ever, will never go anywhere else now, totally addicted. Fiona is a facial genius. Plus so much cheaper compared to other places that aren't as good.

Lucie Lord reviewed Fiona Weston Skin Health — 5 star

May 9, 2018

Thank you for my CACI facial yesterday. My skin feels great, really soft and much brighter. Definitely not as tired looking around my eyes. I found the treatment really relaxing, already looking forward to my next facial with you

Emma Price reviewed Fiona Weston Skin Health — 5 star

March 27, 2018

I have been having Environ facials with Fiona for a couple of years now and they are the best. The facials are always tailored to exactly what my skin needs on any particular visit and as a result my skin is looking so much better. The massage is so relaxing too - it’s always a lovely treat!

Vickie Turner reviewed Fiona Weston Skin Health — 5 star

March 27, 2018

I have been going to Fiona for about 2 years now and am using environ products my skin has never been so good, I can not recommended this enough it's is truly amazing. I had a vitamin A treatment yesterday it is truly amazing thank you very much Fiona. Looking forward to another one soon 

Hilary Jones reviewed Fiona Weston Skin Health — 5 star

March 21, 2018

Just started having Environ facials with Fiona at her lovely new salon in Charing Cross and already I can see a significant improvement in my skin after only 2 treatments. Others have also commented that my skin looks good so I’m delighted. Thank you Fiona.

Sharon Lambert-Blair reviewed Fiona Weston Skin Health — 5 star

March 11, 2018 

I had a facial with Fiona yesterday and was amazing, such a relaxed and stunning salon, such a professional and lovely lady. It's my first treatment and wow I can so see the difference in my skin and it is still feeling hydrated especially as I suffer with very dry skin. The whole experience was so great and relaxing and I will definitely be going back. Thank you so much I felt so relaxed and totally pampered and highly recommend a facial with Fiona xx

Emma Godfrey reviewed Fiona Weston Skin Health — 5 star

February 11, 2018

I can highly recommend anyone to pay Fiona a visit, I used to struggle with breakouts and started seeing Fiona 2 years ago. The Environ facials and the supplements she recommended to me has made a huge difference. I have now completely converted to using Eviron skin products as well as the supplements and makeup she introduced me to.

Kimberley Bailey reviewed Fiona Weston Skin Health — 5 star

February 9, 2018

Rated Fiona Weston Skin Health 5 stars

Sophie Wilkinson reviewed Fiona Weston Skin Health — 5 star

February 6, 2018

Fiona is amazing, she really understands her clients and her facials are the best!!!

Lorraine Donaldson reviewed Fiona Weston Skin Health — 5 star

January 24, 2018

Since being introduced to Environ facials by Fiona, I’ve noticed a dramatic improvement in my skin. I would never use anything else. Each visit has been great and can’t wait for my next. Thank you

Nicki Noo reviewed Fiona Weston Skin Health — 5 star

January 21, 2018

I love the Environ treatments & home products & have definitely noticed a difference in my skin over the past year. I’m an Environ convert! Thank you Fiona for helping my skin to glow again.

Rosalie e'Silva reviewed Fiona Weston Skin Health — 5 star

January 20, 2018 

Fiona's facials are simply the best - my skin has improved immensely under her care. Since I started using Environ products daily, my skin is brighter, softer and smoother. I can definitely see a difference! I live in Hong Kong now, but always nip in for a facial with Fiona when I'm in Jersey. It's hard to find some as knowledgeable and professional as she is. If you're after glowing, radiant skin, book a visit with Fiona!

Maureen Searle reviewed Fiona Weston Skin Health — 5 star

January 20, 2018 

Fiona gives the most fabulous facials! I leave feeling relaxed & with a glowing skin....pity I couldn't have one every day!! I am confident that all her old clients will support her in her new business venue, & that she will gain many new ones!

Jason Donaldson reviewed Fiona Weston Skin Health — 5 star

January 20, 2018 · 

Always gave all clients a fantastic service when I worked with Fiona! Professional, knowledgeable and a great way with people!

Jade Forrest reviewed Fiona Weston Skin Health — 5 star

January 20, 2018 

Fiona’s facials are amazing! I felt totally relaxed and rejuvenated, and my skin looked and felt great! Thank you Fiona

Michelle Hilts reviewed Fiona Weston Skin Health — 5 star

January 20, 2018 

Chris Hope reviewed Fiona Weston Skin Health — 5 star

January 20, 2018

Jo Gregory reviewed Fiona Weston Skin Health — 5 star

January 20, 2018 

Richard Kent reviewed Fiona Weston Skin Health — 5 star

January 20, 2018 

Tara Buchanan reviewed Fiona Weston Skin Health — 5 star

January 20, 2018 

Have had the most amazing Environ facials with Fiona over the last couple of years and I look forward to her continuing her good work on me at the new place!
I don’t often rave about a product but I genuinely believe Environ has rejuvenated my skin.